MPFSC Contract for Summer Ice in Midland Available Now!

banner24b

The Mt Pleasant FSC has secured ice time for the summer at the Midland Civic Arena located at 405 Fast Ice Drive in Midland Michigan. Ice time will be one hour and 20 minutes beginning May 30th through August 14th.

The schedule is listed below.

Wednesday May 30 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.
Monday June 4 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.
Tuesday June 12 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.
Tuesday June 19 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.
Tuesday June 26 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.
Tuesday July 3 HOLIDAY-NO ICE
Tuesday July 10 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.
Tuesday July 17 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.
Tuesday July 24 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.
Tuesday July 31 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.
Tuesday August 7 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.
Tuesday August 14 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.

The total cost per skater for these 11 sessions is $165. Contract MUST be paid in full by Tuesday June 26th.  Ice time will be limited to 20 skaters and is open to Club Skaters, as well as those in the Bridge Program.

This is an all or nothing contract. You must pay the entire amount for your skater to participate. There are no refunds for sessions not skated. [Note: this fee is for ice time only. Any lessons during these sessions will be billed separately]. Drop in fee for these sessions will be $30 per night


The contract for Summer Ice in Midland is now available for download. Click here to download and view contract details.

Payments are due in full by June 26, 2018 and can be paid by cash, check payable to MPFSC, or debit/credit (convenience charge will apply).

Leave a Reply