The 2016-17 team was composed of an A, B, and C-Team and featured skaters from Big Rapids High School, Gladwin High School, Mt. Pleasant High School, Sacred Heart Academy and Shepherd High School.

From L to R: Elson Willsey, Autumn Willsey, Angelina Myers, Grace McIntosh, Kayla Morgan, Alexandria Byrd, Jenna Harnick, Patrick Ronan, Jaedyn Myers, Mariya Gifford Not Pictured: Sarah Zhao


2016-17 District Competition Results:

2016-17 State Championship Results:

2016-17 High School National Final Results